Search This Website

Monday, March 29, 2021

WhatsApp tips and tricks: How to disable blue ticks and hide last seen on WhatsApp

 How To Hide Last Login Gin WhatsApp

Does it bother you that your WhatsApp friends can see the last date and time when you were connected to the service. Well you should know that you can avoid it. Obviously you never noticed it, but there is an option to disable the "last" access "function in the WhatsApp settings, that is, to prevent others from seeing it when we last connected to the service.

આ પણ વાંચો :- આધારકાર્ડમાં ઓનલાઇન સુધારો કેવી રીતે કરવો જાણો પૂરી માહિતી 

By taking advantage of this possibility, you can protect your privacy and "get out of the way" of all your "lucky" friends who want to know how, when and why you connected on WhatsApp. However, there is one major drawback that you should keep in mind: Hide the last hide access on WhatsApp means that it is no longer likely to be exploited by others. In other words, if you let your friends know when to join a chat for the last time, you won't know when they will.

આ પણ વાંચો :- શું તમે જાણો શો? ઈંડા વેજ છે  કે નોનવેજ આવો જાણીએ 

Does it feel good on you? Perfect, then let's act right away. Take five minutes of free time and find out how to disable the display of last access on WhatsApp, Android, iPhone and Windows Phone. Find everything described below.


Hide last login gin in WhatsApp for Android

If you want to know how to hide the last login in WhatsApp and use the mobile phone Android, you need to take the first step to start the application, press the button (...) located at the top right and select the item Configuration that appears .

આ પણ વાંચો :- શું તમે જાણો છો કે મૃત્યુ પછી તમારા સોશિયલ મીડિયા એકાઉન્ટ્સનું શું થાય છે?

On the screen that opens, go to Account and then Privacy inside. So it's in the sound Last .Access and put a check mark next to the option Pulse if you want to make sure that no one can see the date of the last of access on your WhatsApp. Alternatively, you can choose the option to notify My Contacts and your friends of the last use of your WhatsApp tsp (it is blocked for everyone). Easy right?


Fear not in case of doubt, you can restore the view of your last of access on WhatsApp just by going back to Settings> Account> Set privacy and function Set last. Access en All.

આ પણ વાંચો :- હોટલમાં બેડ પર સફેદ ચાદર જ કેમ હોય છે ? જાણો છો?

Hide read app read receipt (blue mark)

Another WhatsApp tsp function that may conflict with a user's privacy is the reading receipt: the lucky blue tick appears next to messages when we read them.

If you wish, you can also disable the blue ticks of WhatsApp tsp, but keep in mind that this change is only valid for individual chats (not for groups) and expect interactions: if you disable the blue ticks for you If so, you will not be able to see it from other users.

આ પણ વાંચો :- 10 વર્ષ પસી તમારો ચહેરો કેવો દેખાશે જોવો 

Are you good So know that to disable read receipts in WhatsApp, you just have to go to Menu Settings> Account> Privacy app and read the confirmation element related to set off function. Easier than this?


When in doubt, don't panic, you can reinstall the blue flag (yours and others' by going to Settings> Accounts> Privacy and go ahead Read the element confirmation related to the EN function.

1 comment: